Executive Budget Committee

Reports to the President

Purpose: The purpose of the Executive Budget Committee is twofold: 1) To receive input from the academic affairs and administrative budget committees and the West Plains campus, as well as intercollegiate athletics, and those vice presidents with auxiliary and/or designated accounts; 2) To determine the budget level assigned to the various colleges and administrative units, including intercollegiate athletics and auxiliary units. Based on this, the Executive Budget Committee will make recommendations to the president, who will, in turn, recommend to the Board of Governors appropriate budget actions.

Janice Greene, CNAS, Chair
Jim Baker, Administrative Council
Drew Bennett, Chancellor, West Plains
Ryan DeBoef, Administrative Council
Frank Einhellig, Provost
Steve Foucart, Chief Financial Officer
Cynthia MacGregor, Chair, Faculty Senate
Brandon McCoy, President, Student Government Association
Robert Moore, Chair, Staff Senate
Matt Morris, Chair, Administrative Budget Committee
Scott Schneider Director, Business and Support Services, West Plains
Suzanne Shaw, Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Dee Siscoe, VP for Student Affairs
Clif Smart, President
Victor Matthews, Dean Representative, CHPA
Roberto Canales, College of Health and Human Services
Daniel Crafts, College of Natural and Applied Sciences
Richard Gebken, College of Business
Joshua Lambert, Library
Yuhua Qiao, College of Humanities and Public Affairs
Melissa Remley, College of Agriculture
Chris Thompson, College of Arts and Letters
Brittany Whittenberg, College of Education

Return to committees handbook index