Assessment Council

Reports to the Provost Office 

Purpose: To consult with and advise the Director of the Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning on matters related to assessment. To assist the academic departments and other units, as requested, in the development and execution of assessment strategies and to provide information, advice and counsel to the Faculty Senate and the Office of the Provost in matters of assessment.

Rachel M Besara, Library
Christy Cathey, Psychology
Julia Cottrell, Assessment
Rachelle L Darabi, Student Development and Public Affairs
William B Edgar, Library
Keri R Franklin, Assessment
Michael L Frizell, Bear CLAW
Kathyrn M Gibson, Greenwood Laboratory School
Tracey A Glaessgen, First Year Programs
Andrew Homberg, Music
Thomas A Lane, Student Life
Galen Martin, Campus Recreation
Juan Meraz, , Multicultural Services
Kathy J Nordyke, Citizenship and Service Learning
Daniel L Raines, Dr Mary Jo Wynn Acdm Achievement Ct
Elizabeth J Rozell, College of Business
Steve Senger, Mathematics
Matthew Siebert, Chemistry
Toby Dogwiler, Geography, Geology and Planning
Ximena Uribe-Zarain, Counseling, Leadership and Special Education
Beth Walker, Animal Science
Jason Jolley, Modern and Classical Languages
Cathryn A Van Landuyt , Management and Information Technology
Susan Webb, Agriculture
Letitia White, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Mark A Woolsey , Assessment

Return to committees handbook index