Sugar Bears Dance Team


2015-2016 Sugar Bears Dance Team Finalists


Ali Hemmer
Amy Potthast
Anise Glenn
Brittany Workman
Brooke Krupin
Courtney Yount
Grace Rezabek
Hannah Bogue
Hannah Romano
Heather Shawbaker
Intisar Faulkner
Jordan Belcher
Jordan Fowler
Katie Cassimatis
Katie Griffiths
Kelli Carter
Kelsey Bellew
Liz Rodgers
Meagan McCord
Megan Garcia
Meghan Hutcheson
Melanie Parker
Mirissa Corbin
Myesha Thompson
Olivia Roberts
Sabrina Antle
Sammy Fumagalli
Shellcee Sharp
Taylor Dauphin


Thank you to everyone who participated in Sugar Bears Auditions. It was amazing, and everyone should be very proud of their performances. Finalists, please report to HSC at 9:00am (note the time adjustment). We will check-in at 9:00am and promptly start learning Pom.





Sugar Bears T-shirts Online Soon


Sugar Bears T-shirts and socks will be available online soon!! Standard shipping to the continental U.S. is included in the price. Expedited shipping and shipping outside the continental U.S. are not available. Check back here for the link to order your Sugar Bears t-shirts and socks. 

Sugar Bears T-Shirt Front Sugar Bears T-Shirt Back







  • MSU Football - Oct. 6, 2007
  • Sugar Bears 2008-09
  • 2007-08 Sugar Bears
  • Sugar Bears 2002-03
  • Sugar Bears - 2007
  • Sugar Bears 2008-2009
  • Sugar Bears 2007-2008
  • Sugar Bears 2002-2003