Missouri State University

Property Control and Central Receiving

Surplus Property Public Disposal Auction will be held Wednesday April 30, 2014.

In preparation for the April auction the following schedule applies:

- April 9: last day Property Control will accept surplus retrieval request forms until after the auction.

- April 15: last day prior to auction the surplus warehouse will be open for viewing by faculty and staff until May 20.

- April 30: Auction Day

- May 5:  Property Control will resume retrieving surplus from campus.

- May 20: Surplus warehouse reopens for monthly viewing by faculty and staff.

 

 

The Surplus Property Warehouse is open for surplus viewing by faculty and staff every 3rd Tuesday of each month from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m.
See surplus property usage policy link to the left for more information.

 

The Property Control Office oversees Central Receiving, Central Stores, and is responsible for maintaining the University’s capital assets inventory and for the disposition of equipment and supplies that are no longer required by the University.

Laura Pavlick, Coordinator Property Control
Phone: (417) 836-5103
Fax: (417) 836-7668
LauraPavlick@missouristate.edu
propertycontrol@missouristate.edu

Mike Egan, Property Control Manager
Phone: (417) 836-5776
Cellular phone: (417) 425-2378
Fax: (417) 836-7668
MEgan@missouristate.edu
receiving@missouristate.edu

Ken Steele, Property Control Specialist
Phone: (417)836-7633
Cellular phone: (417) 840-2172
Fax: (417) 836-7668
WKSteele@missouristate.edu
receiving@missouristate.edu

Dennis Hendershott, Warehouse & Delivery Clerk
Phone: (417)836-5776 Fax: (417) 836-7668
DHendershott@missouristate.edu

Gary Cornell, Warehouse & Delivery Clerk
Phone: (417)836-5776 Fax: (417) 836-7668
GCornell@missouristate.edu

Chris Heslip, Warehouse & Delivery Clerk
Phone: (417)836-5776 Fax: (417) 836-7668
Cheslip@missouristate.edu