Missouri State University

Contact Information

Carrington Hall, Room 118
Phone: 417-836-5102 or 417-836-6616
Fax: 417-836-6789 Vacancy Information: 417-836-4683
https://jobs.missouristate.edu
EDD Voice Line: (800) 735-2466
TDD User Line: (800) 735-2966
Email: HumanResources@MissouriState.edu

Michel Bampoe

Assistant Director of Human Resources, Benefits

Phone:  836-6616

Email: MichelBampoe@MissouriState.edu

Lyn McKenzie

Assistant Director of Human Resources, Compensation & Information Management

Phone: 836-6616

Email: LynMcKenzie@MissouriState.edu

Kelly Barnts

Administrative Specialist II

Phone:  836-5102

Email: KBarnts@MissouriState.edu

Ronda Medlin

Part-time Technical Trainer

Phone: 836-5779

Email: hrtraining@MissouriState.edu

Julie Blacksher

Human Resources Records Technician

Phone: 836-8325

Email: JBlacksher@MissouriState.edu

Jill Murphy

Employment Specialist

Phone: 836-5102

Email: JillMurphy@MissouriState.edu

Michele Bogart

Human Resources Records Technician

Phone: 836-4816

Email: MicheleBogart@MissouriState.edu

Lynda Quinn

Part-time Background Check Coordinator

Phone: 836-4567

Email: LQuinn@MissouriState.edu

Pam Campbell

Training Specialist

Phone: 836-5779

Email: PCampbell@MissouriState.edu

Stacy Shelton

Part-time Administrative Specialist

Phone: 836-3712

Email: Stacy0313@MissouriState.edu

 

Edward L. Choate

Director of Human Resources

Phone: 836-6616

Email: EChoate@MissouriState.edu

Janet Snider

Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 836-6616 (Human Resources)

Email: JanetSnider@MissouriState.edu

Cindy Cook

Part-time Technical Trainer

Phone: 836-5779

Email: hrtraining@MissouriState.edu

Linda Stephens

Assistant Director of Human Resources,

Employment & Employee Relations

Phone: 836-5102

Email: LindaStephens@MissouriState.edu

Julie Dubinsky

Associate Director of Human Resources

Phone: 836-6616

Email: JDubinsky@MissouriState.edu

Chris Stovall

Employment Specialist

Phone: 836-5977

Email: CStovall@MissouriState.edu

Paula Huey

Benefits Specialist

Phone: 836-4657

Email: PaulaJHuey@MissouriState.edu

Paula Wilhelm

Assistant Director of Human Resources,

Employee Development & Performance

Phone: 836-4592

Email: PaulaWilhelm@MissouriState.edu