Contact Information

Office of Human Resources

Carrington Hall, Room 118
Phone:   (417) 836-6616 or (417) 836-5102
Fax:  (417) 836-6789
http://www.missouristate.edu/human/default.htm

Office of Human Resources


Edward L. Choate, Director of Human Resources
836-6616
EChoate@MissouriState.edu


Julie Dubinsky, Associate Director of Human Resources
836-6616
JDubinsky@MissouriState.edu


Janet Snider, Administrative Assistant II
836-6616
JanetSnider@MissouriState.edu

 

BENEFITS

Medical, Dental, Long Term Disability (LTD), Life Insurance, Voluntary Benefits, Retirement MOSERS/CURP, Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA), Health Risk Assessment (HRA), Vacation/Sick Leave, Worker’s Compensation, Course Enrollment Fee Waivers

Julie Dubinsky, Associate Director of Human Resources
836-6616
JDubinsky@MissouriState.edu

 

Michel Bampoe, Assistant Director of Human Resources
836-4781
MichelBampoe@MissouriState.edu

 

Paula Huey, Benefits Specialist
836-4657
PaulaJHuey@MissouriState.edu

 

Denise Lofton, Benefits Specialist
836-5892
DLofton@MissouriState.edu

 

 

COMPENSATION AND INFORMATION MANAGEMENT

Job Descriptions, Salary Surveys, Staff Compensation System, Personnel Action Forms (new hires, salary changes, terminations, etc…), Board Agenda Actions, Property Clearance

Lyn McKenzie, Assistant Director of Human Resources, Compensation & Information Management
836-6616
LynMcKenzie@MissouriState.edu

 

Julie Blacksher, Human Resources Records Technician
836-8325
JBlacksher@MissouriState.edu

 

Michele Bogart, Human Resources Records Technician
836-4816
MicheleBogart@MissouriState.edu

 

EMPLOYEE DEVELOPMENT AND PERFORMANCE

Compliance Training, Supervisory and New Employees Training, Appraisal and Development Plan (ADP), Learning Management System (LMS), Faculty/Staff Professional Development, Fitness and Wellness Programs

Paula Wilhelm, Assistant Director of Human Resources, Employee Development & Performance
836-4592
PaulaWilhelm@MissouriState.edu

 

Pam Campbell, Training Specialist
836-5779
PCampbell@MissouriState.edu

 

Ronda Medlin, Part-time Technical Trainer
836-5779
hrtraining@MissouriState.edu

 

Cindy Cook, Part-time Technical Trainer
836-5779
hrtraining@MissouriState.edu

 

EMPLOYMENT AND EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

Applicant Recruitment and Referral, Clerical Testing,  Applicant Tracking System (ATS), Employee and Labor Relations, New Employee Orientation, Background Checks, I-9/E-verify, Financial Disclosure Statements, Unemployment Claims, Human Resources web pages

Linda Stephens, Assistant Director of Human Resources Employment & Employee Relations
836-5102
LindaStephens@MissouriState.edu

 

Jill Murphy, Employment Specialist
836-8529
JillMurphy@MissouriState.edu

 

Chris Stovall, Employment Specialist
836-5977
CStovall@MissouriState.edu

 

Kelly Barnts, Administrative Specialist II
836-5102
KBarnts@MissouriState.edu

 

Lynda Quinn, Part-time Background Check Coordinator
836-4567
LQuinn@MissouriState.edu

 

Stacy Shelton, Part-time Administrative Specialist
836-3712
Stacy0313@MissouriState.edu