FINANCIAL SERVICES STAFF

Financial Services         
Carrington 113, 119, 424, 431, 447                               

Stephen Foucart                                                               
Chief Financial Officer                                             
Carrington 119 B                                                     
417-836-5632                                                           
Karolyn Kime
Executive Assistant to CFO
Carrington 119
417-836-4854
KarolynKime@MissouriState.edu

Financial Systems & Reporting

Clement Balasundaram
Acting Manager - Financial Systems, Reporting and Planning
Carrington 113 B
417-836-4350 
ClementBalasundaram@MissouriState.edu

Xiaomin (Mandy) Zhou
Financial Technology Support Specialist
Carrington 113
417-836-4445 
XiaominZhou@MissouriState.edu

Accounting & Budgeting

Nancy Myers
Accounting Manager
Carrington 113 E
417-836-4746
NancyMyers@MissouriState.edu   

Jennifer Severson
Asst. Director of Accounting & Budgeting 
Carrington 424 A
417-836-5739
JSeverson@MissouriState.edu   

Sarah Caldwell
Manager, Accounts Payable & Budgeting
Carrington 424 D
417-836-4562   
SarahCaldwell@MissouriState.edu

Terri Patterson
Sr. Accountant/Analyst
Carrington 424 C
417-836-3002
TerriPatterson@MissouriState.edu

Julie Ravenscraft
Accountant
Carrington 424
417-836-5399
JulieRavenscraft@MissouriState.edu

Lori Swindell
Accountant
Carrington 113
417-836-6162
LSwindell@MissouriState.edu

Sheri Ballard
Accountant
Carrington 424
417-836-3738
SBallard@MissouriState.edu

LeTeya Hargrove
Accountant
Carrington 424
417-836-4564
LHargrove@MissouriState.edu

Kristin Bilyeu
Accountant
Carrington 424
417-836-4561
KBilyeu@MissouriState.edu

Phyllis Kenney
Accounting Technician
Carrington 113
417-836-5633   
PhyllisKenney@MissouriState.edu

Deanne Hayden
Part-Time - Accounting Support
Carrington 113
417-836-6577   
DeanneHayden@MissouriState.edu

Grants & Contracts  Accounting

Cynthia Schull
Director of Accounting & Budgeting- Grants
Carrington 113 A
417-836-5364   
CSchull@MissouriState.edu

Michel Hackworth
Manager, Grants & Capital Projects Accounting
Carrington 424 B
417-836-3753
MHackworth@MissouriState.edu

Paul Essel
Sr. Accountant/Analyst - Grants and Contracts
Carrington 447
417-836-8873
PEssel@MissouriState.edu

Kelly Dalton
Sr. Accountant/Analyst - Grants and Contracts
Carrington 113 F
417-836-6786
KDalton@MissouriState.edu

Beth Hale
Accountant
Carrington 447
417-836-4447
BethHale@MissouriState.edu

 

Travel

Kristin Bilyeu
Accountant
Carrington 424
417-836-4561
KBilyeu@MissouriState.edu

Accounts Payable

Shari Axxe-Douglas
Accounting Technician
Carrington 424
417-836-4560
ShariAxxeDouglas@MissouriState.edu

Amanda Keever
Accounting Technician
Carrington 424
417-836-4557(work)

Michelle Dane
Accounting Technician
Carrington 424
417-836-4860
MDane@MissouriState.edu

 Controller  Investments

Tina McManus
Controller
Carrington 113 D
417-836-4232
TinaMcManus@MissouriState.edu

Accounts Receivable


Christina Steinman
Accounting Technician 
Carrington 113
417-836-4526
CRSteinman@MissouriState.edu

Nicole Dalton
Accounting Technician
Carrington 113
417-836-4855
NRitchie@MissouriState.edu

Amy Daniels
Accounting Technician 
Carrington 113
417-836-5741
ADaniels@MissouriState.edu

Perkins Loan

Katy Kelley
Accounting Technician
Carrington 113
417-836-5634
KathrynBrandt@missouristate.edu

Credit Department

Nancy Copeland
Collections Coordinator
Carrington 113 C
417-836-4758  
NancyCopeland@MissouriState.edu

Foundation

Cindy Schull
Director Foundation Accounting
417-836-5364
Carrington 113 A
CindySchull@MissouriState.edu

Jo Garcia
Accountant
Carrington 113
417-836-4442
JGarcia@MissouriState.edu

Jon D Hanson
Part-Time Accountant
Carrington 113
417-836-4783  
JonDHanson@MissouriState.edu

Payroll

Teresa Lindsay
Payroll Manager
Carrington 119 C
417-836-4448    
TLindsay@MissouriState.edu

Becky Harrison
Accountant
Carrington 119 E
417-836-5354
BeckyHarrison@Missouristate.edu

Megan Brockman
Accountant
Carrington 119 D
417-836-6808
meganrbrockman@MissouriState.edu

Tamra Bowen
Accounting Technician
Carrington 119
417-836-6578
TamiBowen@MissouriState.edu

Jackie Jones
Accounting Technician
Carrington 119
417-836-4449
JJones@MissouriState.edu