Enrollment Management and Services


Executive Enrollment Management Committee

Committee Charge

To develop and periodically revise enrollment objectives for the University that are consistent with the institutional mission, resources, facilities, demographics, legislative mandates, and other factors that influence optimum enrollment levels. Objectives should be segmented by category (e.g., college and department of major, student type, level, campus of dominant enrollment) and must incorporate diversity objectives consistent with the long-range plan. The committee will also coordinate campus-wide efforts to achieve enrollment objectives, with emphasis on recruitment, retention, marketing, program and service offerings and resource allocation.


  • Clif Smart, President
  • Dr. Ken Coopwood, Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
  • Dr. Rachelle Darabi, Associate Provost, Student Development and Public Affairs
  • Ryan DeBoef, Chief of Staff/Assistant to President
  • Dr. Frank Einhellig, Provost
  • Steve Foucart, Chief Financial Officer
  • Dr. Terrel Gallaway, Professor, Economics
  • Dr. Chris Herr, Associate Professor and Interim Department Head, Theatre and Dance
  • Dr. Joye Norris, Associate Provost, Access and Outreach
  • Dr. Kent Ragan, Department Head, Finance and General Business
  • Don Simpson, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management (chair)
  • Dr. Dee Siscoe, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Dr. Michele Smith, Assistant Professor, Counseling, Leadership and Special Education