Budget Process Executive Budget Committee

Planning for the FY16 budget

The purpose of the Executive Budget Committee will be:

  • To receive input from the academic and administrative budget committees and the West Plains campus, as well as intercollegiate athletics, and those vice presidents with auxiliary and/or designated accounts
  • To determine the budget level assigned to the various colleges and administrative units, including intercollegiate athletics and auxiliary units. 

Based on this, the Executive Budget Committee will make recommendations to the president, who will, in turn, recommend to the Board of Governors appropriate budget actions.


Eric Bosch
Chair of Executive Budget Committee
College of Natural and Applied Sciences

  • Jim Baker
    Administrative Council
  • Drew Bennett
    Chancellor, West Plains campus
  • Ryan DeBoef
    Administrative Council
  • Rachael Dockery
    General Counsel
  • Frank Einhellig
  • Scott Fiedler
    Chair, Staff Senate
  • Steve Foucart
    Chief financial officer
  • Ken McClure
    Chair, Administrative Budget Committee
  • Jordan McGee
    President, Student Government Association
  • Steve McIntyre
    Chair, Faculty Senate
  • Dee Siscoe
    VP for Student Affairs
  • Clif Smart
  • Roberto Canalas
    College of Health and Human Services
  • Lynn Cline
  • Candace Fairbairn
    College of Education
  • Mike Foster
    College of Arts and Letters
  • Janice Greene
    College of Natural and Applied Sciences
  • Victor Matthews
    Dean, College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Eric Nelson
    College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Steve Parker
    College of Business
  • Guy Webb
    Darr School of Agriculture

Updates from committee

Loading items. . .

Financial Outlook