Executive Budget Committee

Planning for the FY18 budget

The purpose of the Executive Budget Committee will be:

  • To receive input from the academic and administrative budget committees and the West Plains campus, as well as intercollegiate athletics, and those vice presidents with auxiliary and/or designated accounts
  • To determine the budget level assigned to the various colleges and administrative units, including intercollegiate athletics and auxiliary units.

Based on this, the Executive Budget Committee will make recommendations to the president, who will, in turn, recommend to the Board of Governors appropriate budget actions.


Janice Greene
Chair of Executive Budget Committee
College of Natural and Applied Sciences

  • Jim Baker
    Administrative Council
  • Drew Bennett
    Chancellor, West Plains campus
  • Adam Coffman
    President, Student Government Association
  • Ryan DeBoef
    Administrative Council
  • Rachael Dockery
    General Counsel
  • Frank Einhellig
  • Mike Foster
    Chair, Faculty Senate
  • Steve Foucart
    Chief financial officer
  • Matt Morris
    Chair, Administrative Budget Committee
  • Dee Siscoe
    VP for Student Affairs
  • Clif Smart
  • Ryan Wilson
    Chair, Staff Senate
  • Roberto Canalas
    College of Health and Human Services
  • Lynn Cline
  • Daniel Crafts
    College of Natural and Applied Sciences
  • Ron Del Vecchio
    College of Agriculture
  • Terrel Gallaway
    College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Richard Gebken
    College of Business
  • Earl Holmer
    College of Arts and Letters
  • Victor Matthews
    Dean, College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Rebecca Swearingen
    College of Education