Directors & Staff

Directors

NamePositionEmail
Dr. Brad Snow Director of Athletic Bands bsnow@missouristate.edu
Dr. John Zastoupil Director of Concert Bands jzastoupil@missouristate.edu
Mr. Ron Brammer Director of University-Community Band rbfundraising@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Jerry Hoover Director of Bands, Emeritus Professor hoovs50ford@gmail.com
Dr. Belva Prather Associate Director of Bands, Emeritus Professor belvaprather@missouristate.edu

Staff

NamePositionEmail
Amy Perkins Band Events Coordinator amyperkins@missouristate.edu
John Sullivan Color Guard Instructor johnsullivan@missouristate.edu
Maxine Sullivan Band Coordinator maxinesullivan@missouristate.edu