Wall of Fame

Thank you, Ursa Experience supporters!

Financial support from the following organizations and individuals help make the Ursa Experience possible. We greatly appreciate your generous gifts!

If you are interested in donating to the Ursa Experience, please visit the Missouri State University Foundation giving page and enter your desired gift next to the "New Student and Family Programs" option. 


Alpha Sigma Alpha sorority

Alpha Delta Pi


Tau Kappa Epsilon



Residence Hall Association

Theta Chi fraternity




 Gamma Phi Beta


Michael Abramovich

Cindi Barnett

Molly Beck

Tara Benson

Dustin Braddish

Kimmy Brake

Dean Stephanie Bryant

Priscilla Childress

Becca Cole

Victoria Culver

Kathy Davis

Tammy Dixon

Becket Duncan

Melanie Earl

Andrew Englert

Renee Ess

Todd Euglow

Karen Foster

Alyson Fox

Teresa Frederick

Abby Harris

Mike Jungers

A'dja Jones

Dr. Thomas Lane

The Leamy Family

Debbi Letterman

Jordan McGee

Juan & Victoria Meraz

Joe Morris

Dorie Paine

Jeff Pavlacic

Dean Thomas Peters

Linda Petersen

Sophie Pierpoint

Mickie Plummer

Emma Rapp

Dacoda Scarlett

Travis Schilla

Blake Shepheard

John Shepherd

Dr. Dee Siscoe

Clif & Gail Smart

Student Development & Public Affairs

Carrie Tergin

Cheryl Thornton

Lane Tillner

Ruth Ann Tillner

Vicky & David Trippe

Destiny Wallace

Andrea & Terry Weber

Laura Whitmire

Mary Ann Wood

Devon Wright

Raeleen Ziegler