Committee Membership and Minutes

Emily Bernet, SGA

John Catau, Office of the Provost

Doug Gouzie, Geography, Geology and Planning

Cynthia Hail, Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Kathryn Hope, School of Nursing

Danae Hudson, Psychology

John Kent, Marketing

Tim Knapp, Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology

Tom Lane, Plaster Student Union

Etta Madden, English  – Chair

David Mitchell, CGEIP/Economics

Kristina Moller, Student Representative

Eric Nelson, History

Cathy Pearman, Reading, Foundations and Technology

Pam Sailors, Philosophy/College of Humanities and Public Affairs

Eric Sheffield, CGEIP/College of Education