Public Health Task Force


Richard Myers, Chair (Professor of Biology)
Laird Bell, M.D., Cox Health Systems
Harold Bengsch, Greene County Commissioner
Charlene Berquist, Associate Professor of Communications
David Brown, Director of Field Experiences and Professor of Education
Thomas Burnett, Professor of Health, Phy. Ed. and Rec.
Dalen Duitsman, Director of OPHI, Professor of Health, Phy. Edu., and Rec.
Alex Hover, M.D., St John's Health Systems
Robert Lunn, Professor of Management
Cynthia Pemberton, Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Sue Robinson, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Mark Rushefsky, Professor of Political Science
Sue Yarbrough, Instructor of Nursing