Task Force on Missouri State University Futures


Frank Einhellig, Chair

Jim Baker, Research and Economic Development

Chris Barnhart, Biology

Mike Carlie, Sociology & Anthropology

Peter Collins, Music

Marc Cooper, History

Jane Doelling, School of Teacher Education

Ryan Giedd, Physics & Astronomy

Dennis Hickey, Political Science

Michael Hignite, Computer Information Systems

Jane Hoogestraat, English

Kathryn Hope, Nursing

Julie Masterson, Communication Sciences & Disorders

D. Wayne Mitchell, Psychology

Elizabeth Rozell, Management

Dennis Schmitt, Agriculture

Wade Thompson, Theatre & Dance