New Media Task Force


  • Sara Clark, Director of Web Services (Co-Chair)
  • Julie Ebersold, Director of Alumni Relations
  • Don Hendricks, Director of University Communications (Co-Chair)
  • Rob Hornberger, Coordinator of Web and Data Support for Enrollment Services
  • Padraic McMeel, Director of Athletics Development
  • Cindy Pemberton, Acting Associate Provost for Student Success
  • Carey Adams, Dean of College of Arts and Letters (ad hoc)
  • Tammy Wiley, Assistant Director of Broadcast Services