MSU Fall Faculty Writing Retreat

2019 Fall Faculty Writing Retreats

FREE for all MSU faculty and staff; a light breakfast and lunch will be provided each day.  
Email  Dr. Etta Madden (ettamadden@MissouriState.edu) if you have any questions.

Thursday, September 12
Friday, September 27
Thursday, October 17
Friday, October 25
Thursday, November 7
Friday, November 22
Monday-Tuesday, December 16-17

2020 Spring Faculty Writing Retreats

Friday, January 24
Thursday, February 6
Friday, February 21
Thursday, March 5
Friday, March 27
Thursday, April 16
Friday, April 24
Monday-Tuesday, May 18-19

Sessions are facilitated by Dr. Etta Madden.

Register today through MyLearning Connection. Questions? Contact the FCTL at 836-3059 or fctl@missouristate.edu.

Additional FCTL Calendar Events

Loading Calendar. . .
loading