Contact Information

To report an issue on campus, please call:  836-8400

For after-hours emergencies, call:  836-5133

Brad Kielhofner

University Engineer and Director BradKielhofner@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-6865

Emily McGee

Associate Director EmilyMcGee@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-3725

Abby Brown

Administrative Coordinator AbbyBrown@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-8931

Janis Smith

Accounting Specialist JanisSmith@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-6865

Malynda Chorn

Material & Inventory Control Specialist Central Stores MalyndaChorn@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-4591

Laura Pavlick

Property Control Coordinator LauraPavlick@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-5103

Bill Self

Academic Locksmith WLSelf@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-5277

Susan Scott

Administrative Assistant II Work Management SusanScott@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-8400

Glen Johnson

Information Technology Specialist GlenJohnson@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-4959

Amanda McElwain

Stores Clerk Central Stores AmandaMcElwain@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-4697

Gary Cornell

Property Control Manager GCornell@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-5776

Donna Young

Administrative Specialist III Key Control DonnaMYoung@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-7689

Andy Smith

Construction Manager AHSmith@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-6057

Jon Crockett

Construction Foreman JCrockett@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-6057

Kevin Long

Assistant Director Custodial Services KevinLong@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-6321

Rachelle McCart

Administrative Assistant II Custodial Services RMcCart@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-3107

Gary Chorn

Assistant Director, Facilities Maintenance GChorn@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-4725

Ben Boslaugh

Utilities Manager Facilities Maintenance BenjaminBoslaugh@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-5312

Janet Peters

Administrative Assistant II, Facilities Maintenance JanetPeters@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-4904

Mike Polm

Facilities Manager Facilities Maintenance MPolm@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-8767

John Clark

Assistant Director Grounds Services JohnClark@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-5963

Jason Rhea

Supervisor Grounds Services JRhea@MissouriState.edu Phone: (417) 836-5963