Undergraduate Recruitment Committee

Reports to Student Affairs

Purpose: To assist with the development and implementation of the undergraduate recruitment effort.

Nechell Bonds, Director, Admissions, Chair
Jim Bellis, COAG
Lucie Amberg, COAL
Stacey Funderburk, Editorial and Design Services
TBD, Multicultural Programs and Student Diversity
Tracey Glaessgen, First-Year Programs
Scott Handley, Honors College
Heather King, Scholarships
Hillary Mayes, CHHS
Juli Panza, COE
Melissa Price, COB
Christine Sudbrock, COAG
Andrea Mostyn, University Communications
Qui (Michelle) Xiaomin, CNAS
Pam Sailors, CHPA

Return to committees handbook index