Staff Excellence in Service Awards

Reports to the President

Purpose: To select from nominated staff recipients of the Staff Senate Excellence in Service to the University award. This award is presented by the Staff Senate to honor staff members who make outstanding contributions to the success of the University through their service as University employees. Nominations are made in October and early November and recipients are announced in January.

Matt Morris, VP for Administrative Services, Chair
Stacey Funderburk, Editorial and Design Services
Diana Garland, Learning Commons
Will Hader, Staff Senate Representative
Rachel Peterson, Recruitment Specialist, West Plains Campus
Aaron Quinn, Maintenance Foreman, Residence Life
Linda Stephens, Human Resources
Rowena Stone, President’s Office
Pam Turner, Mountain Grove
Robert Moore, Staff Senate, Associated Director, Financial Aid

Return to committees handbook index