University Space Allocation Advisory Committee

Reports to Administrative Services

Purpose: To evaluate all requests for academic and administrative space and make space allocation recommendations to the Vice President for Administrative Services.

Matt Morris, VP for Administrative Services, Chair
Shelley Cantrell, Scheduling Coordinator
Jen Cox, Administrative Services
Abdillahi Dirie, SGA
Frank Einhellig, Provost
Brad Kielhofner, University Engineer and Director of Facilities Management
Thomas Dicke, HST, CHPA
Alicia Mathis, BIO, CNAS
Shawn Wahl, Dean, COAL
Wheeler, Mark S., Univ Architect and Director of Planning
Ryan Wilson, Computer Services

Return to committees handbook index