Committee on Rules

Purpose: Shall review organization and operational procedures of the Faculty Senate as provided for by the Constitution and Bylaws of the Faculty. Shall prepare proposals for amendments to the Constitution and Bylaws of the Faculty to be voted on by the Faculty Senate and/or faculty of the University.

Membership: Appointed by the Chair of the Faculty Senate.

2017–2018 Roster

John Heywood, CNAS (Chair)
Stephen Haggard, COB
Terrel Gallaway, CHPA
Mike Foster, COAL
Tom Kane, CHHS
Beth Hurst, ex officio, Secretary of the Faculty
Mike Hudson, ex officio, Parliamentarian of Faculty Senate

Return to committees handbook index