Marketing and Communications Advisory Group

Reports to the President

Purpose: To better communicate and coordinate marketing efforts on behalf of Missouri State University.

Suzanne Shaw, VP for Marketing and Communications, Chair
Melissa Burnett, Faculty Representative
Rachelle Darabi, Associate Provost
Lori Fan, Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Kyle Moats, Director of Athletics
Joye Norris, Assoc Provost for Access and Outreach
Wes Pratt, Chief Diversity Officer
Dee Siscoe, VP for Student Affairs
Shawn Wahl, Dean Representative
Sara Clark, Director of Web Strategy and Development, ex-officio
Stacey Funderburk, Director of Editorial and Design Services, ex-officio
Art Hains, University Marketing Specialist, ex-officio
Andrea Mostyn, Director of University Communications, ex-officio
Rick Kindhart, Director of Athletics Communication, ex-officio

Return to committees handbook index