Leaders in Community Service

Student Affairs

Purpose: To assist and promote civic responsibilities among students through community service that addresses priorities of the local community in the area of education, the environment, public safety, the economy or human needs.

Cheryle Combs, Coordinator, Student Development, Chair
Karen Grosso, Academic Support Specialist, TRIO
Tommy Hawkins, Habitat for Humanity
Alex Johnson, Director, Community Involvement & Service
Vicki Mattocks, Director, Financial Aid
Trish McAdams, Girls on the Run of SW MO
Diane May, Resource Planning & Managment
Dee Siscoe, VP of Student Affairs

Return to committees handbook index