Executive Enrollment Management Committee

Reports to the President 

Purpose: To develop and periodically revise enrollment objectives for the University that are consistent with the institutional mission, resources, facilities, demographics, legislative mandates, and other factors that influence optimum enrollment levels. Objectives should be segmented by category (e.g., college and department of major, student type, level, campus of dominant enrollment) and must incorporate diversity objectives consistent with the long-range plan. The committee will also coordinate campus-wide efforts to achieve enrollment objectives, with emphasis on recruitment, retention, marketing program and service offerings and resource allocation.

Clif Smart, President
Nechel Bonds, Director of Admissions, ex officio
Rachelle Darabi, Associate Provost, Student Development and Public Affairs
Frank Einhellig, Provost
Mike Foster, Professor, Theater and Dance
Steve Foucart, Chief Financial Officer
Rob Hornberger, Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management and Services/Registrar, ex officio
Tammy Jahnke, Dean, CNAS
Julie Masterson, Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate College
Joye Norris, Associate Provost, Access and Outreach
H. Wes Pratt, Assistant to the President/Chief Diversity Officer
Kent Ragan, Department Head, Finance and General Business
Suzanne Shaw, Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Don Simpson, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Services
Dee Siscoe, Vice President for Student Affairs
Kelly Wood, Professor, Communications and Provost Fellow for Student Success


Return to committees handbook index