Employee Wellness Advisory Committee

Reports to Student Affairs 

Purpose: To create a campus climate that embraces a Wellness philosophy as an integral part of the Missouri State University health care and public affairs missions.

Benjamin Hunt, Employee Wellness, Chair
Michael Bampoe, Human Resources
Cindi Barnett, Director, Campus Recreation
Alyssa Collins, West Plains
Debbie Donnellan, Administrative & Information Services
Julie Dubinsky, Human Resources
Brad Hamman, Computer Services
Don Leibert, Masters Health Administration
David Muegge, Director, Magers Health and Wellness Center
Melinda Novik, KIN, CHHS
Daniela Novotny, BMS, CHHS
Reed Olsen, ECO, CHPA
Amy Schuldt, Marketing & Publications
Dee Siscoe, VP for Student Affairs
Letitia White-Minnis, Interim Dean, MCHHS

Return to committees handbook index