Academic Leadership Council

Reports to the Provost Office

Purpose: An advisory group for the Provost in matters related to academics, personnel, professional education and procedures within the Office of the Provost as well as matters pertaining to University affairs and activities involving the University’s community. Members of this group are also responsible for communicating central administration’s plans, actions, and activities to department heads and members of the faculty.

Frank Einhellig, Provost
Christopher Craig, Deputy Provost
Rachelle Darabi, Associate Provost for Student Development & Public Affairs
Thomas Dicke, Faculty Senate
Joye Norris, Associate Provost for Access & Outreach
Julie Masterson, Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate College
Jason Jolley, Department Head, COAL
David Meinert, Interim Dean, COB
David Hough, Dean, COE
Helen Reid, Dean, CHHS
Victor Matthews, Dean, CHPA
Tamara Jahnke, Dean, CNAS
Thomas Peters, Dean, LIBR
Ronald Del Vecchio, Director, COAG
Cynthia MacGregor, Faculty Senate Chair
Michelle Olsen, Director, Institutional Research
Greg Rainwater, Budget & Financial Manager
Don Simpson, Assoc. VP for Enrollment Management

Return to committees handbook index