Administrative Budget Committee

Reports to the President

Purpose: To review and recommend appropriate budget actions for campus administrative areas.

Matt Morris, Vice President for Administrative Services, Chair
Jen Cox, Administrative Services
Ryan DeBoef, Office of the President
Brent Dunn, University Advancement
Tammy Few, Human Resources
Allen Kunkel, Research and Economic Development
Teresa Lindsay, Financial Services
Rachel McGinnis, Research Administration
Greg Rainwater, Office of the Provost
Scott Schneider, West Plains Campus
Ethan Schroeder, Student Government Association
Michele Smith, Student Affairs
Jim Sode, Achievement Center, Staff Senate
Cameron Wickham, Faculty Senate Representative

Return to committees handbook index