Refund Exception Committee

Reports to Student Affairs

Purpose: Considers and approves exceptions to the fee refund policy. The Committee will meet monthly to review appeals.

Rebecca Harbaugh, Office of the Registrar (Chair)
Choompoonoot (Moon) Knight, Registrar
Andrea Weber, Dean of Students/Conduct
Steven Garman, Office of Student Financial Aid
Darren Wienberg, Academic Advising and Transfer Center

Return to committees handbook index