General Education Course Coordinators

Course Course Number Coordinator Name Email
AAS 100 Pam Sailors

PamelaSailors@MissouriState.edu

AGR 100 Sarah Lancaster SLancaster@MissouriState.edu
AGR 320 Nathan Fent NathanFent@MissouriState.edu
ANT 125 Elizabeth Sobel Esobel@MissouriState.edu
ANT 100 William C. Meadows WilliamMeadows@MissouriState.edu
ART 200 Martha Mincey MarthaMincey@MissouriState.edu
ART 271 Mitzi Kirkland-Ives MKirklandIves@MissouriState.edu
ART 272 Catherine Jolivette CatherineJolivette@MissouriState.edu
ART 273 Billie Follensbee Billiefollensbee@MissouriState.edu
ART 274 Mitzi Kirkland-Ives MKirklandIves@MissouriState.edu
AST 113 Robert Patterson Rspatterson@MissouriState.edu
AST 114 Michael Reed MikeReed@MissouriState.edu
AST  115 Robert Patterson Rspatterson@MissouriState.edu
BIO  100 Tara Herring TaraHerring@MissouriState.edu
BIO  101 Georgianna Saunders GigiSaunders@MissouriState.edu
BIO  111 Georgianna Saunders GigiSaunders@MissouriState.edu
BIO  121 Chris Barnhart Chrisbarnhart@MissouriState.edu
BMS 100 Ivy Fitzgerald IFitzgerald@MissouriState.edu
BMS 101 Ivy Fitzgerald IFitzgerald@MissouriState.edu
BMS 110 Joshua Smith JoshuaJSmith@MissouriState.edu
BMS 111 Joseph P. Williams JosephWilliams@MissouriState.edu
CFD 155 Sabrina Brinson SBrinson@MissouriState.edu
CFD 163 Jim Meyer JimMeyer@MissouriState.edu
CHM 107 Gautam Bhattacharyya GautamB@MissouriState.edu
CHM 108 Helena Metzker HelenaMetzker@missouristate.edu
CHM 116 Brian High BrianHigh@MissouriState.edu
CHM 117 Lisa Reece LisaReece@MissouriState.edu
CIS 200 Cathy Van Landuyt CathyVanLanduyt@Missouristate.edu
COM 115 LeAnn Brazeal LBrazeal@MissouriState.edu
CRM 210 Brett Garland BrettGarland@MissouriState.edu
CSC 210 Lloyd Smith LloydSmith@MissouriState.edu
DAN 180 Jeremy Chesman JChesman@MissouriState.edu
ECO 101 Andres Cantillo ACantillo@MissouriState.edu
ECO 155 Mahua Mitra MahuaBarari@MissouriState.edu
ECO 165 Ken Brown KennethBrown@MissouriState.edu
ENG 110 Ken Gillam KGillam@MissouriState.edu
ENG 200 Shannon Wooden SRWooden@MissouriState.edu
ENG 201 Shannon Wooden SRWooden@MissouriState.edu
ENG 203 Marcus Cafagna MarcusCafagna@MissouriState.edu
ENG 205 John Turner JohnrTurner@MissouriState.edu
ENG 210 Ken Gillam KGillam@MissouriState.edu
ENG 215 W.D. Blackmon WdBlackmon@MissouriState.edu
ENG 221 Magdalena Berry magdalenaberry@missouristate.edu
ENG 222 John Turner JohnrTurner@MissouriState.edu
ENG 282 Lanya Lamouria LLamouria@MissouriState.edu
ENG 283 Martha Gholson RGholson@MissouriState.edu
ENG 289 Erin Kappeler EJKappeler@missouristate.edu
ENG  310 Ken Gillam KGillam@MissouriState.edu
ENG  321 Rhonda Stanton RhondaStanton@MissouriState.edu
GEO 200 Xiaomin Qiu Qiu@MissouriState.edu
GEP 101 Tracey Glaessgen TraceyGlaessgen@MissouriState.edu
GLG 110 Melida Gutierrez MGutierrez@MissouriState.edu
GLG 115 Damon Bassett DBassett@MissouriState.edu
GLG 171 Charles Rovey CharlesRovey@MissouriState.edu
GLG 358 Doug Gouzie  DouglasGouzie@MissouriState.edu
GRY 100 Deborah Corcoran Debcorcoran@MissouriState.edu
GRY 108 Judith Meyer Judithmeyer@MissouriState.edu
GRY 135 Mario Daoust Mariodaoust@MissouriState.edu
GRY 142 Mario Daoust Mariodaoust@MissouriState.edu
HST 103 Kathleen Kennedy  KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu
HST 104 Kathleen Kennedy KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu
HST 121 Kathleen Kennedy KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu
HST 122 Kathleen Kennedy KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu
HST 210 Kathleen Kennedy KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu
IDS 297 Rachelle Darabi RDarabi@Missouristate.edu
KIN 210 John Downing JohnDowning@MissouriState.edu
KIN 286 Rebecca Woodard RebeccaWoodard@MissouriState.edu
LLT 121 Joseph Hughes JosephHughes@MissouriState.edu
LLT 180 Joseph Hughes JosephHughes@MissouriState.edu
MCL 200 Judith E. Martin JudithEMartin@MissouriState.edu
MED 120 Deborah Larson DLarson@MissouriState.edu
MED 274 Timothy White TRWhite@MissouriState.edu
MTH 121 Patti Ann Blanton PBlanton@MissouriState.edu
MTH  130 William Bray WBray@MissouriState.edu
MTH  135 William Bray WBray@MissouriState.edu
MTH  138 William Bray WBray@MissouriState.edu
MTH  181 William Bray WBray@MissouriState.edu
MTH  261 William Bray WBray@MissouriState.edu
MTH  287 William Bray WBray@MissouriState.edu
MUS 239 John Prescott JohnPrescott@MissouriState.edu
MUS 241 Michael A. Murray MichaelAMurray@MissouriState.edu
NUR 472 Katie Hope KathrynHope@MissouriState.edu
PHI 105 Michael Boyle MBoyle@MissouriState.edu
PHI 110 Ralph Shain RShain@MissouriState.edu
PHI 115 Dan Kaufman DanielKaufman@MissouriState.edu
PHY  100 Rebecca Baker BeckyBaker@MissouriState.edu
PHY  101 Rebecca Baker BeckyBaker@MissouriState.edu
PHY  123 Emmett Redd EmmettRedd@MissouriState.edu
PHY  203 Robert Mayanovic RobertMayanovic@MissouriState.edu
PLN 100 Raj Jutla RajinderJutla@MissouriState.edu
PLS 101 George Connor GeorgeConnor@MissouriState.edu
PSY  121 Christy Cathey ChristieCathey@MissouriState.edu
REL 100 Kathy Pulley KathyPulley@MissouriState.edu
REL 101 John Strong JohnStrong@MissouriState.edu
REL 102  Mark Given MarkGiven@MissouriState.edu
REL 131 John Schmalzbauer JSchmalzbauer@MissouriState.edu
REL  210 Jack Llewellyn JLlewellyn@MissouriState.edu
SOC 150 John Harms JohnHarms@MissouriState.edu
SOC 152 John Harms JohnHarms@MissouriState.edu
SWK  219 Amanda Keys AmandaKeys@MissouriState.edu
THE 101 Micheal Foster MFoster@MissouriState.edu
UHC 110 John F. Chuchiak IV JohnChuchiak@MissouriState.edu