Calendar of Events

Fall 2018 Band Events (more dates will be added)

Date Event Location Time
August 12-19 Pride Marching Band Camp

Wehr Band Hall / Pride Field

all day & evening

Sun, Aug 19

New Student Convocation

JQH Arena 2:00pm
Sun, Aug 19 Concert-on-the-Green PSC 7:30pm
Thurs, Sept 6 MSU FB with Lincoln University PSC 6:00pm

Sat, Sept 15

MSU FB with Northern Arizona

PSC

2:00pm
Thurs, Sept 27 Wind Symphony & Wind Ensemble Concert HHPA 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 29

MSU FB with Illinois State

PSC 2:00pm
Sat, Oct 6

Ozarko Marching Festival

PSC

all day & evening

Mon, Oct 15 University Community Band  Concert HHPA 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 20

HOMECOMING 

MSU FB with Western Illinois

Parade - campus

Game - PSC

9:00am

2:00pm

Sat, Oct 27

MSU FB with Southern Illinois

PSC 2:00pm
Mon, Oct 29 OPERATION: A Day In The University Band World WBH all day
Sat, Nov 3 MSU Conducting Workshop

WBH

all day

Sun, Nov 4 "A Musical Salute To Our Veterans" Concert HHPA 4:00pm
Sat, Nov 10

MSU FB with North Dakota State

PSC  2:00pm

Tues, Nov 13

Wind Symphony &  Wind Ensemble Concert

HHPA

7:30pm
Sun, Dec 9 University Community Band Concert HHPA 3:30pm