Calendar of Events

Spring 2018 Band Events (more dates may be added)

Date Event Location Time
Sun, January 21 Wind Ensemble & Choir - pre-MMEA Concert

HHPA

5:30pm

Thur, January 25

Wind Ensemble Concert

(MMEA Convention Appearance)

Tan-Tar-A Resort 9:45pm
Sun, February 11 University Community Band & Wind Symphony Concert HHPA 5:30pm
Wed, March 7 Wind Ensemble Concert - pre-CBDNA Concert HHPA 4:30pm
Fri, March 23

Wind Ensemble Concert

(CBDNA Convention Appearance)

Moores Opera House

Houston, TX

4:30pm
Tues, March 27

Wind Ensemble Concert

HHPA 12:30pm
Tues, March 27

Wind Symphony, Concert Band & Springfield Youth Wind

Ensemble Concert

HHPA

7:30pm

Wed, March 28 Wind Ensemble Concert HHPA

12:30pm

Fri, April 6

Wind Ensemble Concert

(Kappa Kappa Psi Convention Appearance)

ERH 7:30pm
Sun, April 22 University Community Band Concert

First & Calvary

Presbyterian Church

2:30pm

Tues, May 8

Wind Ensemble, Wind Symphony, Concert Band &

Springfield Youth Wind Ensemble Concert

HHPA  7:30pm
Sat, May 12 University Community Band Concert

Wilson's Creek

National Battlefield

7:00pm