Faculty Handbook Revision Committee

The committee shall be comprised of seven members, plus the chair-elect of the Faculty Senate, who serves as an ex officio member.  Four members are from the tenured faculty and three members are academic administrators. Committee members may serve two successive two-year terms, but will then be ineligible for reappointment for a minimum of two years. Appointments are staggered, with three members appointed (or reappointed) each year.

Cathy Pearman, Department Head, RFT, COE, Chair, (term ends 2019)

Amanda Brodeur, BMS, CHHS, (term ends 2018)

Ken Brown, Professor, ECO, CHPA, (term ends 2019)

Thomas Dickey, Professor, HST, CHPA , Faculty Senate (term ends 2019)

Jason Jolley, Department Head, MCL, COAL, (term ends 2019)

Alicia Mathis, Department Head, BIO, CNAS, (term ends 2018)

William McClain, Assistant Professor, Plant Science, COAG (term ends 2019)

Saibal Mitra, PAMS, CNAS, Faculty Senate Chair Elect

Christina Simmers, Professor, MKT, COB (term ends 2019)

Return to Faculty Handbook home page