About Missouri State

Missouri State University is a public university system with an enrollment of more than 26,000 students who come from all around Missouri, the nation and the world. The university has a unique public affairs mission given to it by the Missouri General Assembly.

The system has four physical campuses. Three are in Missouri — Springfield, West Plains and Mountain Grove — and one is in Dalian, China. MSU also has Missouri State Outreach for anytime, any place learning.

Where are MSU students from?

Where do MSU alumni live?