Advisory Committee

Impact Summit

Priscilla Childress, Chair - Assistant Director, Family Programs & Student Affairs Special Events, Missouri State University
Malachi Stroud, Graduate Assistant, Missouri State University Dean of Students Office - Impact Summit Session Coordinator
Dr. Allison Anbari, RN, Assistant Professor, University of Missouri
Dr. Leslie Anderson, Professor in Counseling, Leadership and Special Education, Missouri State University
Adam Andreassen, Executive Vice President, Strategy and Operations, Burrell Behavioral Health
Stephanie Appleby, Executive Director, NAMI Southwest Missouri
Dr. Gabriel Cline, Director, Psych Associates
Nick Clinton, NAMI Southwest Missouri
Ed Derr, Director of Counseling and Disability Support Services, Drury University
Jenay Divin, Program Coordinator, Green Dot
Angela King, Vice President of Outpatient Services, Burrell Behavioral Health
Rhonda Lesley, Director, Missouri State University Counseling Center
Debbie Letterman, Assistant Director of Event & Meeting Services, Missouri State University
Tammi Packer, Psychiatric Educator, Cox Health
Dr. Jerilyn Reed, Wellness Educator, Missouri State University
Maria Shade, Clinical Assistant Professor, Missouri State University School of Nursing
Emily Ziegler, Student Government Association Director, Mental Health and Well-Being
Dr. Dee Siscoe, Vice President-Student Affairs, Missouri State University
Dr. Jeanie Skibiski, Assistant Professor, School of Anesthesia, Missouri State University
Mandy Vela, Community Development Coordinator, Burrell Behavioral Health
Dr. Deborah Walker, Coordinator of Counseling Services, Southwest Baptist University
Kathryn Wall, MPA, Public Health Information Administrator, Springfield-Greene County Health Department
Dr. Andrea Weber, Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Conduct, Missouri State University