## MEETING MINUTES HLC STEERING COMMITTEE MISSOURI STATE UNIVERSITY November 6, 2012

## **Present**

James Baker
William Cheek
Lynn Cline
Ken Coopwood
Thomas Dicke
Steve Foucart
Cynthia Hail
Rob Hornberger
Tamera Jahnke
Etta Madden
Matt Morris
Elizabeth Rozell
Don Simpson
Colette Witkowski

The October 23, 2012 minutes were approved with no changes.

A summary sheet for the assumed practices was distributed. Updates or additions may be sent electronically to <a href="mailto:SherryJJones@MissouriState.edu">SherryJJones@MissouriState.edu</a>.

The assumed practices reviewed for links and information were:

D. Resources, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

A draft of the assumed practices will be posted by December 7, 2012.

Criterion I on the mission and Criterion II on integrity were discussed along with their core components.

Criterions III, IV and V will be reviewed during the next meeting on November 20.