Emergency Management Core Executive Team

Missouri State's Emergency Management Core Executive Team was activated on March 2, 2020.

The team meets regularly to receive a situation report regarding COVID-19 and the current and expected impact on our campus community. The team incorporates all members of the president’s Administrative Council and other critical positions to allow for university-wide decisions to be discussed and rolled out quickly and with all units operating in a cohesive manner.

The core team members are:

  • Jim Baker*
  • Chris Craig
  • Jeff Coiner
  • Ryan DeBoef*
  • Ron Del Vecchio
  • Rachael Dockery
  • Brent Dunn
  • Frank Einhellig*
  • Steve Foucart
  • David Hall*
  • Tammy Jahnke
  • Dennis Lancaster
  • Victor Matthews
  • Natalie McNish
  • Kyle Moats
  • Matt Morris*
  • David Meinert
  • Michael Orf
  • Tom Peters
  • Brenda Polyard
  • Wes Pratt
  • Suzanne Shaw*
  • Dee Siscoe
  • Clif Smart*
  • Mark Smith
  • Rowena Stone
  • Barri Tinkler
  • Shawn Wahl

*Steering team member