Crisis Management Core Executive Team

Missouri State's Crisis Management Core Executive Team was activated on March 2, 2020. 

The team will meet each week to review the current status of COVID-19 and the impact on students, faculty and staff. This team will make recommendations on actions to be addressed by the Administrative Council.

The core team members are:

  • Clif Smart
  • Frank Einhellig
  • Shirley Lawler
  • Jim Baker
  • Ryan DeBoef
  • Suzanne Shaw
  • Rachael Dockery
  • Dee Siscoe
  • Matt Morris
  • Jeff Coiner
  • Dr. Dave Muegge
  • David Hall
  • Brad Bodenhausen