University Staff Ambassadors

Curriculum Details

Curriculum for 2006-2007 Cohort

Session Title Date Location
1 Communication, Collaboration, and Teambuilding Wednesday, July 12, 2006 PSU 400
2 Learning about Student Affairs Wednesday, August 9, 2006 TBA
3 Experiencing the Physical and Virtual Campuses Wednesday, September 13, 2006 TBA
4 Visiting the Mountain Grove and West Plains Campuses Wednesday, October 11, 2006 TBA
5 Managing People, Paper and Projects Friday, November 17, 2006 Glass 115
6 Learning about the Provost Wednesday, November 29, 2006 TBA
7 The Role of Customer Service at Missouri State Thursday, January 11, 2007 Glass 115
8 Learning about Research and Development/President's Office Friday, February 9, 2007 TBA
9 Learning about Administrative and Information Services Wednesday, March 14, 2007 TBA
10 Finding Solutions: A Practical Approach to Problem Solving Wednesday, April 11, 2007 Glass 115
11 Learning about University Advancement Wednesday, May 9, 2007 TBA
12 Leadership & Your Role in Improving the University Wednesday, June 6, 2007 TBA