Missouri State University

University Staff Ambassadors

Curriculum Details

Curriculum for 2004-2005 Cohort

Session Title Date Location
1 Communication, Collaboration, and Teambuilding Wednesday, July 14, 2004 Glass 115
2 Learning About Student Affairs Wednesday, August 11, 2004 PSU 313
3 Experiencing the Physical and Virtual Campuses Wednesday, September 08, 2004 TBA
4 Visiting the Mountain Grove and West Plains Campuses Wednesday, October 13, 2004 TBA
5 Managing People, Paper and Projects Thursday, November 11, 2004 Glass 115
6 Learning About Academic Affairs Wednesday, December 01, 2004 TBA
7 The Role of Customer Service at Missouri State Wednesday, January 19, 2005 Glass 111
8 Learning About the President's Office and the Budget Friday, February 11, 2005 Various
9 Learning About Administration & Finance Wednesday, March 09, 2005 PSU 308
10 Finding Solutions: A Practical Approach to Problem Solving Thursday, April 21, 2005 Glass 115
11 Learning About University Advancement Wednesday, May 04, 2005 TBA
12 Leadership & Your Role in Improving Your University Wednesday, June 08, 2005 TBA