University Staff Ambassadors

Curriculum Details

Curriculum for 2003-2004 Cohort

Session Title Date Location
1 Communication, Collaboration, and Teambuilding Wednesday, July 16, 2003 Glass 115
2 Experiencing the Physical and Virtual Campuses Wednesday, August 6, 2003 PSU 313
3 Learning About Student Affairs Wednesday, September 10, 2003 PSU 313
4 Visiting the Mountain Grove and West Plains Campuses Wednesday, October 8, 2003 TBA
5 From Chaos to Control: Time and Project Management Thursday, November 20, 2003 Glass 115
6 Learning About Academic Affairs Wednesday, December 3, 2003 PSU 315
7 The Role of Customer Service at Missouri State Wednesday, January 7, 2004 Glass 115
8 Learning About the President's Office and the Budget Friday, February 13, 2004 Various
9 Learning About Administration & Finance Thursday, March 11, 2004 TBA
10 Finding Solutions: A Practical Approach to Problem Solving Wednesday, April 14, 2004 Glass 115
11 Learning About University Advancement Wednesday, May 5, 2004 TBA
12 Leadership & Your Role in Improving Your University Thursday, June 10, 2004 TBA