Missouri State University

University Staff Ambassadors

2006-2007 Cohort - Teams

The 2006-2007 USA Cohort has formed the following teams:

The Super Jolly Staff Peeps

PRO Laurie Bryson
PRO Ann Fuhrman
AIS Kathy Miller
PRE Lisa Searles
SA Bart Tibbs


AIS Michele Bogart
PRO Barbara Jones
PRO Dorothy Marr
SA Sondra Utke
PRE John Wall

Mighty Phoenix

PRO Linda Allen
UA Anjie Nowell
PRE Sarah O'Quinn
SA Savonna Owrey
AIS Rob Viau


RES Lolita Albers
PRO Angela Anderson
PRO Diana Garland
AIS Phillip McCart
SA Terry Plank

The Wonder Women

SA Susan Koepke
PRO Patricia O'Neill
PRO Teresa Steele
RES Tami Sutton
AIS Nancy Underhill

Program Day Assignments:


The Super Jolly Staff Peeps Learning about the President's Office and Research & Economic Development
Elements Learning about Administrative and Information Services
Mighty Phoenix Learning about Provost
Eagles Learning about Student Affairs
The Wonder Women Learning about University Advancement and Athletics