Contact Information

Fraternity and Sorority Life Office Staff

Office of Student Engagement
Plaster Student Union Room 101
901 S. National
Springfield, MO 65897

Associate Director of Plaster Student Union/Director of Student Engagement



Laura Whitmire

Associate Director of Student Engagement



Kate Roessler

Assistant Director of Student Engagement for Fraternity and Sorority Life


Karissa Knedgen
Fraternity and Sorority Life Graduate Assistant


Katie Brady

Fraternity and Sorority Life/ Leadership Graduate Assistant



Connor Aller

Fraternity and Sorority Life Student Specialist



Eric Delaney

Fraternity and Sorority Life Council Student Specialist



Fraternity and Sorority Life Organization Presidents

Michelle Green
Order of Omega

Taylor Proske
Rho Lambda President

Connor Hancock
Phi Sigma Upsilon President

Jessica Dorney
FSLSA President


Interfraternity Council (IFC)

President - Zane Clark

VP of Community Relations - Zack Sutter

VP of Membership Development - Brandon Simpson

VP of Recruitment - Cody Applegarth

VP of Academics - Chris Satariano

VP of Administration - David Everman

Dir. of Social Awareness - James DeGreif
Dir. of New Member Education - Justin Roux

Dir. of Marketing - Francis Ahrens

Chief Justice - Cody Stout

Associate Chief Justice - Darren Wallace

Panhellenic Association (PHA)

President - Libby Shannon

VP of Community Relations - Courtney Bollig
VP of Membership Development - Haley Clark
VP of Recruitment - Ellie Edwards
VP of Academics - Julie Daoust
VP of Administration - Bailey West
Dir. of Social Awareness - Katie Christopher
Dir. of Panhellenic Recruitment Counselors - Meagan Tarrant
Dir. of New Member Education - Megan Gaglio
Dir. of Marketing - Michelle Green

Chief Justice - Kaylee Trost

Associate Chief Justice - Lauren Vincent


National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

President - Danielle McCowan

Vice President- Rob Colyer

Treasurer- Carl Watkins

Secretary- Marquise Middleton

Public Relations Chair- DaLila Blaney

Sergeant at Arms- Duane Johnson