Campus Recreation

Campus Recreation Staff

Cindi L. Barnett

Cindi L. Barnett

Director, Campus Recreation

CindiBarnett@MissouriState.edu
Phone: 417-836-5334
Office: FFRC 109
Galen L. Martin

Galen L. Martin

Associate Director - Campus Recreation

GMartin@MissouriState.edu
Phone: 417-836-5334
Office: FFRC 108
Konya L. Knackstedt

Konya L. Knackstedt

Assistant Director-Business Operations

KonyaKnackstedt@MissouriState.edu
Phone: 417-836-5334
Office: FFRC 10
Mary K. Frey

Mary K. Frey

Non-Student Part-Time

MKFrey@MissouriState.edu
Phone: 417-836-5674
Office: FFRC 104
Ashleigh M. Lewellen

Ashleigh M. Lewellen

Assistant Director of Campus Rec-Fac and Oper

ALewellen@MissouriState.edu
Phone: 417-836-5334
Office: FFRC 107
Lauren N. Easter

Lauren N. Easter

Assistant Director Campus Recreation-Rec Sports

LEaster@MissouriState.edu
Phone: 417-836-5334
Office: FFRC 117
Jarrad Chester

Jarrad Chester

Coordinator of Outdoor Adventures

JChester@MissouriState.edu
Phone: 417-836-8864
Office: FFRC 113
Jack Francka

Jack Francka

Maint General Mechanic

JJFrancka@MissouriState.edu
Phone: 417-836-4346
Office: FFRC 213