Procurement Services

Mission:  To promote the development of educated persons by maximizing the usage of value driven products and services, which are marked by a combination of excellence in price, quality, and service.

Vision:  To engage in a culture of continuous process improvement that seeks the alignment of objectives and processes, and that leverages core competencies and strategic relationships.

Values:  Learning, Customer Centricity, Civility, Diversity, Sustainability.

Please contact us for assistance with procurement, risk management, and property control.

Procurement
Carrington 106

Michael Wills, M.B.A., M.S.
C.P.M., CPPO, CPSM, MCIPS
Director of Procurement Services
Risk Management/Services
Phone: 417.836.7635
Email: MikeWills@missouristate.edu

David Yurchak, M.P.A.
Senior Buyer
Services
Phone: 417.836.5356
Email: DaveYurchak@missouristate.edu

Carol Plymire
Buyer
Commodities
Phone: 417.836.6835
Email: CarolPlymire@missouristate.edu

Vacant Position
Buyer
Technology
Phone:  417.836.4414
Email:

Procurement Cards

Isaac Balasundaram, M.B.A.
P-Card Coordinator
Phone: 417.836.4670
Email: IsaacBalasundaram@missouristate.edu

Rano Dementyeva
Graduate Assistant
Part-Time P-Card Auditor
Phone:  417.836.6803
E-Mail: Dementyeva1984@live.missouristate.edu

Thomas Imhoff
Graduate Assistant
Part-Time P-Card Auditor
Phone:  417.836.8782
E-Mail: Imhoff1012@live.missouristate.edu

Administrative Support

Sharon Lester
Administrative Specialist II
Receptionist and Order Processing
Phone: 417.836.5260
Email:  SharonLester@missouristate.edu

Brenda Lanning
Senior Procurement Technician
Order Processing
Phone: 417.836.7675
Email: BrendaLanning@missouristate.edu

Judy Hurst
Procurement Technician
Invoices and Order Processing
Phone: 417.836.5261
Email: JudithHurst@missouristate.edu

Vacant Position
Part-Time Administrative Specialist II
General Office Support
Phone:  417.836.7696

Property Control
Central Stores Building

Laura Pavlick, CPPB
Coordinator of Property Control
Phone: 417.836.5103
Email: LauraPavlick@missouristate.edu

Michael Egan
Property Control Manager
Phone: 417.836.5776
Email: MEgan@missouristate.edu

W. Ken Steele
Property Control Specialist
Phone: 417.836.7633
Email: WKSteele@missouristate.edu

Dennis Hendershott
Warehouse and Delivery Clerk
Phone: 417.836.6181
Email: DJHendershott@missouristate.edu

Gary Cornell
Warehouse and Delivery Clerk
Phone: 417.836.6181
Email:  GCornell@missouristate.edu

Chris Heslip
Part-Time Warehouse and Delivery Clerk
Phone:  417.836.6181
CHeslip@missouristate.edu

 

 


* You need Adobe Acrobat Reader or Microsoft Excel to view and print documents from this site.
** Must save document to local computer to sort and view by buyer or title/description.