Missouri State University

Office of the President

President Clif Smart

President's Staff

The staff in the office of the president support President Clif Smart.

All staff members can be reached through the following mailing address:

Missouri State University
901 S. National Ave.
Springfield, MO 65897

Administrative Council

Chaired by the president, Administrative Council includes the central administrators who work to develop and implement the goals and priorities of the University.

See membership.

Chief of staff

Ryan T. DeBoef

Ryan T. DeBoef

Chief of Staff
Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations

Support staff

Kristan E. Gochenauer

Kristan E. Gochenauer

Executive Assistant to the President

General counsel

Rachael M. Dockery

Rachael M. Dockery

General Counsel

Phone: 417-836-8507
Office: Carrington Hall 205