Missouri State University

Marketing Department

Faculty and Staff

 Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Melissa Burnett - PhD 256  417.836.6633  MBurnett@MissouriState.edu
Mary Chin - MBA 251  417.836.4573  MaryChin@MissouriState.edu
Ronald Clark - PhD 259  417.836.4115  RonClark@MissouriState.edu
James Cofer - EdD 213  417.836.6317  JCofer@MissouriState.edu
Sherry Cook - MBA 243  417.836.6718  SherryCook@MissouriState.edu
Ron Coulter - PhD 248  417.836.5557  RonCoulter@MissouriState.edu
Chris Ellis - MA and MS 253  417.836.5421  ChrisEllis@MissouriState.edu
Peggy Gilbert - MBA 254  417.836.5558  PeggySGilbert@MissouriState.edu
Alex Hamwi - PhD 240  417.836.5494  AlexHamwi@MissouriState.edu
Chuck Hermans - PhD 244  417.836.8373  ChuckHermans@MissouriState.edu
Ahren Johnston - PhD 241  417.836.5043  AhrenJohnston@MissouriState.edu
Nancy Keith - PhD 258  417.836.5686  NancyKeith@MissouriState.edu
John Kent - PhD 242  417.836.6346  JohnKent@MissouriState.edu
Stephen Parker - PhD 250  417.836.5561  SteveParker@MissouriState.edu
Dane Peterson - PhD 204  417.836.4838  DanePeterson@MissouriState.edu
Courtney Pham - MBA 211  417.836.4124  CPham@MissouriState.edu
Allen Schaefer - PhD 252  417.836.4116  AllenSchaefer@MissouriState.edu
Patrick Sells - MBA 206  417.836.5443  PSells@MissouriState.edu
Christina Simmers - PhD 246  417.836.3195  ChristinaSimmers@MissouriState.edu
Amy Stokes - PhD 249  417.836.5541  AmyStokes@MissouriState.edu


Per Course Faculty 

Name Email
Deborah Goodale DeborahGoodale@MissouriState.edu
Brett Domeny
 
Rebecca Rast

 
Administrators 

Name Phone Email
Sheryl Ruff-Hensley 417.836.4699

 

Graduate Assistants

Name Office  Email
Bray Addison 257  Bray123@live.missouristate.edu
Hunter Auman 247
Lauren Cook 247 Lauren91@live.missouristate.edu
Linh Dang 245
Kris Keilty 247 Keilty801@live.missouristate.edu
Todd Whitmer 257 Todd023@live.missouristate.edu
David Wright 245