Missouri State University

Marketing Department

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Melissa Burnett - PhD 256 417.836.6633 MBurnett@MissouriState.edu
Mary Chin - MBA 251 417.836.4573 MaryChin@MissouriState.edu
Ronald Clark - PhD 259 417.836.4115 RonClark@MissouriState.edu
James Cofer - EdD 213 417.836.6317 JCofer@MissouriState.edu
Sherry Cook - MBA 243 417.836.6718 SherryCook@MissouriState.edu
Ron Coulter - PhD 248 417.836.5557 RonCoulter@MissouriState.edu
Chris Ellis - MA and MS 253 417.836.5421 ChrisEllis@MissouriState.edu
Alex Hamwi - PhD 240 417.836.5494 AlexHamwi@MissouriState.edu
Chuck Hermans - PhD 244 417.836.8373 ChuckHermans@MissouriState.edu
Ahren Johnston - PhD 241 417.836.5043 AhrenJohnston@MissouriState.edu
Nancy Keith - PhD 258 417.836.5686 NancyKeith@MissouriState.edu
Stephen Parker - PhD 250 417.836.5561 SteveParker@MissouriState.edu
Dane Peterson - PhD 204 417.836.4838 DanePeterson@MissouriState.edu
Courtney Pham - MBA 211 417.836.4124 CPham@MissouriState.edu
Allen Schaefer - PhD 252 417.836.4116 AllenSchaefer@MissouriState.edu
Patrick Sells - MBA 206 417.836.5443 PSells@MissouriState.edu
Christina Simmers - PhD 246 417.836.3195 ChristinaSimmers@MissouriState.edu
Amy Stokes - PhD 249 417.836.5541 AmyStokes@MissouriState.edu

Per course faculty

Name Email
Carly Adams carly.adams@ollisco.com
Katie Brady KatieBrady@missouristate.edu
Deborah Goodale DeborahGoodale@MissouriState.edu
David D. Hammons d_d_hammons@yahoo.com

Administrators

Name Phone Email
Janet Davis417.836.5413JanetDavis@MissouriState.edu
Sheryl Ruff-Hensley 417.836.4699

Graduate assistants

Name Office Email
Lauren Cook 247 Lauren91@live.missouristate.edu
Kaitlin Grenko257 Grenko702@live.missouristate.edu
Rachel Hunt257 Hunt652@live.missouristate.edu
Diem Nguyen247 Diem1911@live.missouristate.edu
David Wright 245