Missouri State University

Bear Battalion Info

The MSU Army ROTC Bear Battalion consists of student cadets from six affiliate universities and colleges (College of the Ozarks, Evangel University, Southwest Baptist University, Drury University, Baptist Bible College and the host institution, Missouri State.  Although headquartered on the campus of Missouri State University, the student cadets enrolled in each of our affiliate schools fully participate in the planning, training and execution of the battalion's mission, which is to develop and train America's future leaders.

Download the MSU Army ROTC Student Info Packet