Missouri State University


Editorial Staff

Jade Johnson: Managing Editor
 Professional Writing/COAL
Andy McIntyre: Chief Editor
Music Education/COAL
Christy Ha Lead Associate Editor
Professional Writing & Spanish/COAL
Lauren Davison: Associate Editor
Professional Writing/COAL
Laura Dimmit: Associate Editor
Creative Writing/COAL
Sarah Greenbaum: Associate Editor
Erin Hanson: Associate Editor
Global Studies & German/COAL & CHPA
Nonah Olesen: Associate Editor
Austin Plute: Associate Editor
Political Science/CHPA
Jacob Swett: Associate Editor
Physics, Mathematics, and German/CNAS & COAL
Sarah Riccardi: Associate Editor
Religious Studies/CHPA
Lydia Welker: Associate Editor
Professional Writing/COAL

Faculty Advisory Board

John Chuchiak:  Director of the Honors College
Professor/ Department of History/ College of Humanities and Public Affairs

Tracy Dalton: Senior Instructor/Department of English/College of Arts and Letters