IT Council Members

Missouri State University IT Council Permanent Appointments

Role Name Title
CIO (Chair) Jeff Morrissey Chief Information Officer
Office of the Provost (Deputy Chair)     Greg Rainwater          Budget and Financial Manager          
West Plains Representative Paul Majkut Director, Information Technology Services, WP


Missouri State University IT Council Termed Appointments

Role Name Title Term Ends
Vice President Representative               Matthew Morris Vice President for Administrative Services August 2016
College Dean Representative Victor Matthews Dean, College of Humanities and Public Affairs August 2016
Faculty Senate Representative Mark Putman Associate Professor, Theatre & Dance  August 2016
SGA representative Dominic Pecoraro SGA, Director of Information Services August 2016


Missouri State University IT Council Non-Voting Members

Department Name Title
Financial Services Sarah Caldwell    Manager, Accts Payable and Budgeting      
Computer Services Kevin Piercy Coordinator of User Support                    
College of Arts and Letters        Gloria Galanes Dean, College of Arts and Letters
Registrar Rob Hornberger Assistant Vice President Enrollment Management and Services/Registrar