HSC Hours of Operation

 

2014 Fall Hours

 

Administrative Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

 

Recreation Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00a.m. - 10:00p.m.

Friday: 8:00a.m. - 8:00p.m.

Saturday: 12:00p.m. - 6:00p.m.

Sunday: 4:00p.m. - 10:00p.m.

 

HSC Pool Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 11:00a.m. - 2:00p.m. & 8:00p.m. - 10:00p.m.

Friday: 11:00a.m. - 2:00p.m. 

Saturday: 12:00p.m. - 6:00p.m.

Sunday: 4:00p.m. - 10:00p.

 

HSC will be closed for recreation on the following dates:

Friday, October 3 - no court recreation from 4:00pm-8:00pm (Volleyball Game)

Saturday, October 4 - no court recreation from 4:00pm-6:00pm (Volleyball Game)

Thursday, October 9 - close at 5:00pm in honor of Fall Break

Friday, October 10 - close at 5:00pm in honor of Fall Break

Saturday, October 11 - closed for Fall Break

Sunday, October 12 - closed for Fall Break

Tuesday, October 14 - no court recreation 4:00pm-10:00pm (Rockstar Homecoming Event)

Thursday, October 16 - no court recreation 3:00pm-8:30pm (Yell Like Hell Homecoming Event)

Friday, October 24 - no court recreation from 4:00pm-8:00pm (Volleyball Game)

Saturday, October 25 - no court recreation from 4:00pm-6:00pm (Volleyball Game)

Friday, November 14 - no court recreation from 4:00pm-8:00pm (Volleyball Game)

Saturday, November 15 - no court recreation from 4:00pm-6:00pm (Volleyball Game)

Wednesday, November 26-30 - closed (University Holiday)

Thursday, December 11 - no court recreation - event setup

Friday, December 12 - closed  (Missouri State Commencement)

Times subject to change

Closed during University holidays

 

 

Inquiries regarding the schedule, use of the facility, and other concerns should be addressed to:  Melissa Blankenship,

JQH Arena, Hammons Student Center & Plaster Stadium Assistant Director. MelissaBlankenship@MissouriState.edu