Missouri State University

HSC Staff

Hammons Student Center Staff 417-836-5240

Administrative:

Randy Blackwood Executive Director RandallBlackwood@missouristate.edu
Keith Boaz Director KeithBoaz@missouristate.edu
Laree Moore Associate Director LareeMoore@missouristate.edu
Melissa Blankenship Assistant Director MelissaBlankenship@missouristate.edu
Brenda O'Connell Administrative Secretary BrendaOConnell@missouristate.edu

Support:

Matt Jones
Audio/Visual MattJones@missouristate.edu
Monte Gladden Maintenance Foreman MGladden@missouristate.edu
James Lewing Custodial Foreman JamesLewing@missouristate.edu
Joe Nichols Maintenance ElvinNichols@missouristate.edu
Tony Reimer Maintenance AReimer@missouristate.edu
Brian Jones Custodian BKJones@missouristate.edu
Jose Nino Custodian JoseNino@missouristate.edu
Laurie Johnson
Custodian LaurieJJohnson@missouristate.edu
Brian Blevins Custodian BBlevins@missouristate.edu
Paige Koebbe Graduate Assistant Koebbe10@live.missouristate.edu
Chris Scott Graduate Assistant Scott14@live.missouristate.edu
Ke Hu
Graduate Assistant Ke1990@live.missouristate.edu